Telluride Fire Festival http://telluridefirefestival.org A Community Celebration of Excellence in Interactive Fire Arts Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:31:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 2-Day Youth Fire Art Workshop Collaboration: Nov. 18-19 http://telluridefirefestival.org/2-day-high-school-student-workshop-collaboration-nov-19-20/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 21:44:00 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=3443 Book The Festival Art Car For A Wedding! http://telluridefirefestival.org/book-the-festival-art-car-for-a-wedding/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:47:26 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=4692 TellurideTV Creates Video for the Festival! http://telluridefirefestival.org/telluridetv-creates-video-for-the-festival/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:16:43 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=4655 Help us bring amazing art to Telluride for Fire Festival 2018 http://telluridefirefestival.org/help-us-bring-amazing-art-to-telluride-for-fire-festival-2018/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:22:05 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=4640 MTNtown Magazine Sponsors Jan. Event! http://telluridefirefestival.org/mtntown-magazine-sponsors-jan-event/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:46:59 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=4629 Kickstarter Campaign Launched To Bring Mutant Vehicle to Burning Man http://telluridefirefestival.org/kickstarter-campaign-launched-to-bring-mutant-vehicle-to-burning-man/ http://telluridefirefestival.org/kickstarter-campaign-launched-to-bring-mutant-vehicle-to-burning-man/#respond Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:32:02 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=4625 http://telluridefirefestival.org/kickstarter-campaign-launched-to-bring-mutant-vehicle-to-burning-man/feed/ 0 Fire Performances & Fire Installations http://telluridefirefestival.org/free-fire-performances-fire-installations/ Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:59:15 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=4117 Fire Ball Private VIP Seating for 10 http://telluridefirefestival.org/fire-ball-vip/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:45:53 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=3820 Fire on the Mountain, Atop Chair 7 http://telluridefirefestival.org/sculpture-garden-atop-chair-7/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:35:30 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=3684 Student program was a resounding success! http://telluridefirefestival.org/student-program-was-a-resounding-success/ Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:51:31 +0000 http://telluridefirefestival.org/?p=3658